Park Board

Board/Committee/Commission Meeting Schedule:

The Park Board meets the last Wednesday of every month at 6pm in the conference room at the Strauss-Peabody Aquatic & Fitness Center.

Park Board Members:
  • Mel Sautter, President
  • Tim McLaughlin, Vice President & school board appointee
  • Mandy Fierstos
  • Maurine Reed
  • Jack Vineyard

Contact Us

103 E Main St
North Manchester, IN 46962
Get Directions

  • Phone: (260) 982-9800
  • Staff Directory
  • Office Hours:
    8am-5pm Mon-Fri

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Info