Town Council

The Town of North Manchester is governed by a five-member Town Council who are elected by the residents of the Town and serve on a part-time basis for a four-year term. Council meets regularly on the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at the Public Safety Building, 709 W. Main St. You are invited and encouraged to attend.

The Town Council members are:

District - 5

Chalmer Tobias
606 N Walnut Street


District - 4

Allen Miracle 
806 East Street


District - At Large 

Laura Rager
104 South Market Street

District - 3

Tom Dale
407 River Cove Lane


District - 6

James Smith
7 Woods Point Circle


Contact Us

Town Hall (more)
103 E Main St
North Manchester, IN 46962
Get Directions

Topics of Interest

Topics of Interest

More Info